Rounded Rectangle: ISO 9000 / ISO 9001 Standard

  • Quality Management Systems

    • A set of frameworks for establishing and implementing how the way your
      organization carries out its business activities associated with quality.

    • Key requirements include :

      • Management responsibility
      • Resource management
      • Product realization
      • Measurement and continual improvement

Back to TOP

Rounded Rectangle: ISO 27000 / ISO 27001 Standard      

  • Information Security Management Systems
    • Design to protect the confidentiality, integrity and availability of the information
      content and information systems on which we all depend, ultimately aim to
      protect the valuable information of your organization getting into the wrong hands
      or losing it forever.

    • Key requirements include :

      • Security Policy
      • Organizational security
      • Asset management
        ISO 27000
      • Human resources security
      • Physical and environmental security
      • Communication & operations management
      • Access Control
      • Information systems acquisition, development and maintenance
      • Information security incident management
      • Business continuity management
      • Compliance


Back to TOP

Rounded Rectangle: ISO 20000 / BS 15000 Standard      

  • IT Service Management Systems
    • Promotes the adoption of an integrated process approach to effectively deliver
      managed services to meet the business and customer requirements.

    • Key requirements include :
      ISO 20000

      • Service delivery processes
      • Relationship processes
      • Resolution processes
      • Control processes
      • Release processes

Back to TOP

Rounded Rectangle: ISO 14000 / 14001 Standard      

  • Environmental Management Systems
    • Aims to minimize harmful effects on environment caused by organization and its
      activities and continual improvement of Environment Management System with
      the aim of achieving improvement in environmental performance.

    • Key requirements include:
      • Environmental policy
      • Environmental aspects and impacts
      • Legal and other requirements
      • Environmental management program
        ISO 14000
      • Operational Control
      • Emergency preparedness and response
      • Monitoring and measurement
      • Evaluation of compliance
Back to TOP

Rounded Rectangle: Forest Stewardship Council / FSC CoC        

  • FSC CoC - Standard for Chain of Custody Certification

    • An information trail about the path taken by products from the forest or, in the
      case of recycled materials, from the reclamation site to the consumer including
      each stage of processing, transformation, manufacturing, and distribution
      where progress to the next stage of the supply chain involves a
      change of ownership.

    • Key requirements include :
      FSC COC

      • Quality management
        FSC COC
      • Product scope
      • Material sourcing
      • Material receipt and storage
      • Production control and records keeping
      • Sales & delivery documentation
      • FSC Labelling



Back to TOP

Rounded Rectangle: OHSAS 18001:2007 Standard      

  • Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems
    • With the increasing stringent legislation and concern expressed by interested
      parties about OH&S issues, organizations of all kinds are concerned with achieving
      and demonstrating sound occupational health and safety (OH&S) performance by
      controlling their OH&S risks, consistent with their OH&S policy and objectives.

    • Specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system,
      to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives which takes
      into accounts legal requirements and information about OH&S risks.

    • Key requirements include :
      ISO 18001

      • OH&S policy
      • Hazard identification and risk assessment
      • Legal and other requirements
      • OH&S management program
      • Operational Control
      • Emergency preparedness and response
      • Performance measurement and monitoring
      • Evaluation of compliance
Back to TOP

Rounded Rectangle: ISO 22000 Standard      

  • Food Safety Management Systems
    • An international standard that defines the requirements of a food safety
      management system covering all organizations in the food chain.

    • Key requirements include :

      • Interactive communication
      • System management
        ISO 22000
      • Food safety hazards control
      • Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP) plans
      • Continual improvement


Back to TOP


  • Good Distribution Practice for Medical Device in Singapore (GDMDS)

    • A quality system that specifies the requirements for use by an organization
      for handling, storage, delivery, installation and servicing, with respect to the
      medical products their deal with.

    • Key requirements include :
      • Documentation
      • Resource Management
      • Storage and Stock Handling
      • Traceability
      • Complaints Handling


Back to TOP


Trg Services

  • 1 Day Appreciation Training and 2 Days Internal Auditing Training.
    • These courses are highly interactive and use accelerated learning, where possible.
      Workshops are based on practical examples found during audits in various industries.
    • Our in-house and public run training courses include but not limited to the following:
      Trg & Services

      • ISO 9001 / QMS
      • ISO 27001 / ISO 17799 / BS 7799 / ISMS
      • ISO 20000 / BS 15000 / ITSM / ITIL
      • ISO 14001 / EMS
      • ISO 22000 / FSM
      • OHSAS 18001
      • Forest Stewardship Council / FSC CoC
        - Standard for Chain of Custody Certification
      • Good Distribution Practice for Medical Device - GDMDS

Back to TOP





Copyright © 2008 Wenix Training & Consultancy